By The1nsider 3 weeks ago

The margin of victory in Friday feature race between Artem Markelov and Sean Gelael – the largest gap between first and second of the season so far.

The number of drivers who have claimed a podium finish this season out of 24 available so

The number of different race winners over the course of eight races: Lando Norris, Artem Markelov (2), Alexander Albon, George Russell (2), Jack Aitken, Antonio Fuoco.

Alexander Albon has grabbed three pole positions in a row out of four qualifying sessions.

  Issue 16 F2
this post was shared 0 times