By The1nsider 3 weeks ago

The number of teams who have collected at least one victory this season. Only Campos Vexatec Racing, MP Motorsport and Trident are yet to grace the top step of the podium this year.

The top speed (in km/h) in the Feature Race, achieved by Alexander Albon. The DAMS driver headed teammate Nicholas Latifi, who recorded a top speed of 318.2km/h.

The number of points Nyck de Vries has collected in the last two rounds. He’s now just 35 points away from championship leader George Russell.

The number of drivers who have scored points this season, as Roy Nissany joins the scorers. Only newcomers Alessio Lorandi and Dorian Boccolacci are scoreless so far.

  Issue 21
this post was shared 0 times